Staff Directory

Central Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Titus

Vice Chancellor for Athletics and Recreation, Special Projects and Programs/Director of Athletics

617-287-7810 charlie.titus@umb.edu
Heidi Mattos

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation and Special Projects and Programs

617-287-7895 heidi.mattos@umb.edu
Sarita Owens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation and Special Projects and Programs

617-287-7805 sarita.owens@umb.edu
Kevin McCluskey

Associate Director of Athletics for External Business Development & Marketing

617-287-5738 kevin.mccluskey@umb.edu
Dave Marsters

Associate Business Manager for IT & Athletics Development

617-287-7802 david.marsters@umb.edu

Business Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betty Ann Collins

Associate Business Manager

617-287-7803 bettyann.collins@umb.edu

Community Relations & Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Eygabroat

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu

Intercollegiate Programs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Condon

Senior Associate Director of Athletics; Senior Women's Administrator for Internal Operations

617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
Tracey Hathaway

Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance and Student-Athlete Welfare

617-287-5280 tracey.hathaway@umb.edu
Myles Berry

Senior Operations/Logistics Manager

617-287-7822 myles.berry@umb.edu
Marybeth Maneen

Assistant Director of Athletics for Student-Athlete Support Service

617-287-7809 marybeth.maneen@umb.edu
Ed Perkins

Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Performance & Operations

617-287-7818 ed.perkins@umb.edu
Dave Walberg

Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Communication & Events Management

617-287-7815 david.walberg@umb.edu
Michael Houlihan

Scheduling Coordinator

617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Laurie Milliken

Athletics Faculty Representative

laurie.milliken@umb.edu
Ellen Hart-Noone

Administrative Assistant

617-287-7801 ellen.noone@umb.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Eygabroat

Head Baseball Coach

617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu
Kevin Kelley

Associate Head Baseball Coach

Dan Gambill

Head Pitching Coach

Bobby Barrett

Assistant Baseball Coach

Ryan McDermott

Assistant Baseball Coach

Ryan Campbell

Assistant Baseball Coach

Jamill Moquette

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Harris

Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-287-7853 jason.harris@umb.edu
Adam Blake

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Jamie Morrison

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Jamie.Morrison@umb.edu
Matt Adams

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker-Hall

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Matt Hillenbrand

Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Belisle

Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach

617-287-7812 peter.belisle@umb.edu
Cory Schneider

Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

617-287-7828 Cory.Schneider@umb.edu
Tom Murphy

Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Quentin Nichols

Men's Hockey Nutritionist

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Low

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

774-721-6091 tyler.low@umb.edu
Jason Wellemeyer

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

781-223-1077 jason.wellemeyer@umb.edu
Anthony Fitti

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Beverlin

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-287-7823 jake.beverlin@umb.edu
Andrew Branton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

617-287-7823
Vasily Yakimkin

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

617-287-7823

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Berg

Head Men's Tennis Coach

617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Eglis Bizhoti

Assistant Tennis Coach

Vlad Leopard

Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker-Hall

Head Men's Track and Field Coach

617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Lisa Markland

Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach

Hamza Abdul

Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

umbcctrack@gmail.com
Matt Hillenbrand

Assistant Track and Field Coach (Distance)

Mike Stein

Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Baugh

Head Women's Basketball Coach

617-287-7848 kristina.baugh@umb.edu
Antonia Macklin

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Chanté Bonds

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker-Hall

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Matt Hillenbrand

Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Berman

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

617-287-7869 lindsay.berman@umb.edu
Alexandra Karlis

Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Zombeck

Head Women's Soccer Coach

617-287-7851 amy.zombeck@umb.edu
Greg Visinho

Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach

508-525-2546 Gvisinho.umb@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Ardagna

Head Softball Coach

617-287-7260 natalia.ardagna@umb.edu
Josh Bartley

Assistant Softball Coach

573-220-3007 josh.bartley@umb.edu
Sue Killilea

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Berg

Head Women's Tennis Coach

617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Eglis Bizhoti

Assistant Tennis Coach

Vlad Leopard

Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker-Hall

Head Women's Track and Field Coach

617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Lisa Markland

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

Hamza Abdul

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

umbcctrack@gmail.com
Matt Hillenbrand

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach (Distance)

Mike Stein

Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Houlihan

Head Volleyball Coach

617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Kirsten Morrison

Assistant Volleyball Coach

kirsten.morrison@umb.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Walberg

Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Communication & Events Management

(Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Men's Basketball, Women's Ice Hockey, Track and Field, Baseball, Lacrosse)

617-287-7815 david.walberg@umb.edu
Seth Orensky

Sports Information Assistant

(Men's Soccer, Women's Tennis, Men's Tennis, Women's Basketball, Men's Ice Hockey, Softball)

617-287-7811 seth.orensky@umb.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Perkins

Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Performance & Operations

617-287-7818 ed.perkins@umb.edu
Tessa Martin

Athletic Trainer

617-287-7819 tessa.martin@umb.edu
Michelle MacAulay

Athletic Trainer

michelle.macaulay@umb.edu
Geoff Ebbs

Strength and Conditioning Coach

781-248-0106 geoffrey.ebbs@umb.edu
Michael A. Beasley, MD

Head Team Physician

617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu
Dennis E. Kramer, MD

Team Physician and Orthopedic Consultant

617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Pagliarulo

Associate Director of Athletics for Intramural and Recreation Programs

617-287-6788 john.pagliarulo@umb.edu
Michael Larkin

Aquatics Programs Manager

617-287-4855 michael.larkin@umb.edu
Chris Sweeney

Director, Marine Operations

617-287-5405 chris.sweeney@umb.edu
Shane Conti

Intramural Program Manager

617-287-4086 shane.conti@umb.edu
Andrew Castagna

Recreation Programming and Marketing Manager

617-287-7496 andrew.castagna@umb.edu
Richard Rosenblum

Manager, Fitness and Wellnes

617-287-6784 richard.rosenblum@umb.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McNeil

Athletics Facilities and Operations Manager

617-287-7806 brian.mcneil@umb.edu
Sergio Goncalves

Special Assistant to Athletics Facilities Operations Manager

617-287-7814 sergio.goncalves@umb.edu
Ken King

Athletics Facilities Supervisor

kenneth.king@umb.edu