April 2, 2013

Beacons Broadcast Network Spring Broadcast Schedule Released

BOSTON, Mass.—The UMass Boston Athletics Department and the Beacons Broadcast Network are proud to announce their 2013 Spring Broadcast Schedule that will include 14 dates and 26 games. 

Beacons fans can check out broadcast of home games for the Baseball, Softball and Men’s Lacrosse Team on Beaconsathletics.com and LittleEast.tv throughout the months of April and May, with every broadcast scheduled to begin 10 minutes before the beginning of the contest.

While this broadcast schedule is subject to change, live stats will be available for every Beacons home contest on Beaconsathletics.com. Check back throughout the spring for any date, time or broadcast changes.

Sat., April 6 Softball Western Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m. Watch
Sun., April 7 Baseball St. Joseph's College (Maine) 1 p.m. Watch
Tue., April 9 Softball MIT (DOUBLEHEADER) 3/5 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 10 Baseball Endicott College 6:15 p.m. Listen
Sat., April 13 Baseball Eastern Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/4 p.m. Watch
Sat., April 13 Softball UMass Dartmouth (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m. Listen
Tue., April 16 Baseball University of Southern Maine 3:30 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 17 Softball Curry College (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Thu., April 18 Baseball Framingham State University 3:30 p.m. Watch
Sat., April 20 Lacrosse Salem State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., April 23 Lacrosse University of Southern Maine 3:30 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 24 Softball University of Southern Maine (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Thu., April 25 Softball Salem State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Sat., April 27 Baseball Plymouth State University (DOUBLEHEADER) Noon/3 p.m. Listen
Sat., April 27 Softball Rhode Island College (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m Watch
Fri., May 3 Baseball Western Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) Noon/ 3 p.m. Watch