2013-14 Beacons Broadcast Network Winter Schedule

 

In partnership with littleeast.tv and EZStream, UMass Boston is proud to announce the second half of the Beacons Broadcast Network Winter schedule. The Beacons Broadcast Network allows fans to follow their favorite teams when they are unable to make it to the Clark Athletic Center. 

Each webcast features live audio play-by-play to accompany a live video feed as well. Fans can also follow the Beacons via Live Stats by clicking here. As always you can check out our past broadcasts from throughout the fall semester and throughout the season by going to our webcast tab.

Note Schedule is Subject to Change

Thu., Jan. 2 Women's Hockey 7th Annual Codfish Bowl Semifinals vs. Stevenson University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 3 Women's Hockey 7th Annual Codfish Bowl Day 2 vs. TBA TBA Watch
Sat., Jan. 4 Men's Basketball Colby-Sawyer College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 4 Men's Hockey 49th Annual Codfish Bowl Semifinals vs. Suffolk University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sun., Jan. 5
Men's Hockey 49th Annual Codfish Bowl Day 2 vs. TBA
TBA Watch
Mon., Jan. 6 Women's Hockey University of St. Thomas (Minn.) 6:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 7 Men's Hockey Frozen Fenway Game vs. Salem State University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 10 Men's Hockey Norwich University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 11 Women's Hockey St. Anselm College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 11 Men's Hockey St. Michael's College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 14 Women's Basketball Plymouth State University 5:30 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 14 Men's Basketball Plymouth State University 7:30 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 17 Women's Hockey Castleton State College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 18 Women's Hockey New England College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 18 Women's Basketball Western Connecticut State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 18 Men's Basketball Western Connecticut State University 3:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 21 Women's Basketball UMass Dartmouth 5:30 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 21 Men's Basketball UMass Dartmouth 7:30 p.m. Watch
Thu., Jan. 23 Men's Basketball Tufts University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 24 Women's Hockey Norwich University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 24 Men's Hockey Babson College 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 25 Women's Hockey St. Michael's College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 31 Men's Hockey Skidmore College 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 1
Women's Basketball Rhode Island College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb., 1
Men's Basketball Rhode Island College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb., 1
Men's Hockey Castleton State College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Thu., Feb 6 Men's Basketball Fitchburg State University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Feb. 7 Women's Hockey Salve Regina University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Feb. 7 Men's Hockey University of Southern Maine 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 8 Women's Hockey College of Holy Cross 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 8 Women's Basketball Eastern Connecticut State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Basketball Eastern Connecticut State University 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Hockey University of New England 4:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Feb 18 Women's Basketball University of Southern Maine 5:30 p.m. Watch
Tue., Feb 18 Men's Basketball University of Southern Maine 7:30 p.m. Watch