2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 37-10
Pct. .787
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 7
Home 15-3
Away 10-3
Neutral 12-4
Games 47
Runs 352
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .399
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 18
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Lasell College
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park (Note Date and Time Change)
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
DeSales University
@ Florida Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #5
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
Rowan University (N.J.)
@ Florida Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Curry College
@ Auburndale, FL Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Maine Field
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
SUNY Oswego
@ Florida Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 7 Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
@ Florida Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #7
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
@ Lake Myrtle Park #2 - Auburndale, Fla. Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Westfield State University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park (Note Schedule Change)
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Western New England University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park (Note Time and Location Change)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Worcester State University
NOTE DATE CHANGE - Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Worcester State University
Rescheduled from 4/6
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Salem State University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Babson College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Roger Williams University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park (Rescheduled from 3/21)
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
Standish, Maine
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
Endicott College
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Salve Regina University
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park
H
Wed May 03
at
Final
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park - Note Date and Time Change
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - Monan Park - Note Date and Time Change
H
Wed May 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
Rhode Island College %
@ Gorham, Maine Gorham, Maine - Little East Conference Tournament (#5 vs. #2)
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth %
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 6: (#2 vs. #3) Gorham, Maine - Little East Conference Tournament (#3 vs. #2)
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Keene State College %
@ Gorham, ME LEC Tournament: No. 6 vs. No. 2
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth %
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 9: (#3 vs. #2)
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth %
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Championship - GM 11: (#3 vs. #2) Gorham, Maine - Little East Conference Tournament Championship
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
Penn State Berks %
@ Harwich, Mass. Game #2 - NCAA D3 New England Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
Babson College %
@ Harwich, Mass. Game #7 - NCAA D3 New England Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Suffolk University %
@ Whitehouse Field - Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Babson College %
@ Harwich, Mass. Game #14 - NCAA D3 New England Regional
N
Fri May 26
vs
5:30 PM
North Central College (Ill.) %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis. (College World Series)
N
Sat May 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III College World Series %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis.
N
Sun May 28
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III College World Series %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis.
N
Mon May 29
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III College World Series %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis.
N
Tue May 30
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III College World Series %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis.
N
Wed May 31
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III College World Series %
@ Appleton, Wis. Fox Cities Stadium - Appleton, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event