2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 10-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 6-2
Games 29
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .401
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 23
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Lasell College
Boston, Mass. - Note Date Change
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
MIT
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. John Fisher College
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Henley Field
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Nichols College
@ Auburndale, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Rochester Institute of Technology
@ Auburdale, FL.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Rowan University (N.J.)
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-10
SUNY Oswego
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rochester Institute of Technology
@ Auburndale, FL.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Spalding University
@ Auburndale, FL.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-6
The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, FL.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Westfield State University
Westfield, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Roger Williams University
Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/20
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 13-7
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-4
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Worcester State University
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-6
Worcester State University
New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Game played at Monan Park - Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Brandeis University
Waltham, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-2
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Mon Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
Endicott College
Beverly, Mass.
A
May
Tue May 01
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Wed May 02
vs
7:15 PM
Amherst College
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference