2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-11
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 40.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 12.4
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Ramapo College
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Fitchburg State University
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Wheelock College
27th Annual Harbor Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Framingham State University
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final - OT
Suffolk University
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
MIT
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Lesley University
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Keene State College *
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Eastern University (Pa.)
@ Alario Center, New Orleans, LA 2011 Big Easy Challenge
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Colorado College
@ Alario Center, New Orleans, LA Big Easy Challenge
N
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Keene State College *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Plymouth State University *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event