2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Curry College
Boston, Mass. - Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 23
at
2:00 PM
UMass Lowell #
Lowell, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:30 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference