2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 43.2
3PT % 30.2
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 11.2
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Curry College
Boston, Mass. - Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-72
College of St. Joseph's (Vt.)
1st Annual Paula Titus Memorial Tournament - Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 85-81
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 88-59
UMass Lowell #
Lowell, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-77
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-59
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-50
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 89-75
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-66
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 96-75
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 86-63
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-74
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 71-62
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 79-54
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 97-94
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 75-71
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 87-79
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 80-64
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 97-77
Western Connecticut State University
LEC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference