2013-14 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-6-4
Pct. .704
Conf. 9-5-4
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2-1
Away 4-4-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 27
Goals 114
Assists 174
Goals/ game 4.22
Shots/ game 36.7
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 8-2
UMass Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
St. Anselm College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Castleton University *
Rutland, Vt.
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
@ at Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament (Manchester, N.H.) Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament - Manchester, N.H.
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
University of New England
@ Southern New Hampshire PAL Stovepipe Tournament Championship
N
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
University of New England *
Biddeford, Maine
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Suffolk University
49th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament-Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southern New Hampshire University
Codfish Bowl Championship
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State University
@ Fenway Park, Boston, Mass. 2014 Frozen Fenway - Fenway Park, Boston, Mass.
N
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Michael's College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Anselm College *
Manchester, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Babson College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Skidmore College *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
University of New England *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
St. Michael's College *
South Burlington, Vt.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of New England %
Boston, Mass. - ECAC East Tournament Quarterfinal Round #6 at #3
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Babson College %
Babson Park, Mass. - ECAC East Tournament Semi-Final #3 at #2
A
* Conference
% Post season