2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 22-4-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 129
Assists 212
Goals/ game 4.78
Shots/ game 37.8
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 15-3
UMass Dartmouth
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Curry College
A
Fri Nov 07
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Anselm College *
Manchester, N.H.
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Skidmore College *
UMass Boston Hockey Alumni Day/Alumni Game at 9:00 a.m. Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 6-2
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
Middletown, Conn.
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
W, 5-3
Trinity College (Conn.)
Hartford, Conn.
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of New England *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Connecticut College
50th Annual Codfish Bowl Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton College
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
St. Michael's College *
Burlington, Vt.
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Walter Brown Arena-Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Anselm College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Babson College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Castleton University *
Rutland, Vt.
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
University of Southern Maine *
Game Called with 12:13 Left Due to Broken Glass Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 7-3
University of New England *
Biddeford, Maine
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 6-5
St. Michael's College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Skidmore College %
Boston, Mass. - ECAC East Quarterfinal (#2 vs. #7)
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Babson College %
Boston, Mass. - ECAC East Tournament Semi-Final (#2 vs. #3)
H
* Conference
% Post season