2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 40
Assists 60
Goals/ game 5.71
Shots/ game 36.3
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
EHL All-Stars #
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Everett, Mass.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.) *
Pawtucket, R.I.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk University *
Charlestown, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:40 PM
Southern New Hampshire University
Hooksett, N.H.
A
Sun Nov 25
at
TBA
PAL Stovepipe Classic
Hooksett, N.H.
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart College *
Boston, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Dec 07
at
6:50 PM
Curry College
Milton, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth
Alumni Day/Game -- Boston, Mass.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Tufts University
54th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament Boston, Mass. - 54th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
54th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Castleton University *
Rutland, Vt.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.) *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Hobart College *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Babson College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Babson College *
Boston, Mass.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference