2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 146
Assists 86
Goals/ game 9.73
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 32.4
February
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Anna Maria College
Worcester, Mass. - Game to be played at the College of Holy Cross
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
W, 13-8
Becker College
Worcester, Mass. - Note Time Change
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 15-8
Gordon College
Wenham, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Nichols College
Dudley, Mass.
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Bard College (N.Y.)
@ Davenport, Fla. Davenport, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 17-6
Florida Tech (DII)
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-8
Mount Ida College
Newton, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Salem State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 13-6
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Norton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 13-7
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 16-11
Western Connecticut State University *
#BAILEYSTRONG DAY Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 22-8
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 12-8
Plymouth State University *
@New Hampton School Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 14-11
University of Southern Maine *
Note Time Change Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 15-2
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
* Conference