2016 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 185
Assists 115
Goals/ game 10.28
Shots/ game 39.61
Shot % 25.9
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - 5OT
W, 12-11
Rivier University
Nashua, N.H.
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Daniel Webster College
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Becker College
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Nichols College
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 15-5
Emerson College
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-9
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Hartwick College
Oneonta, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Manhattanville College
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-9
New England College
Henniker, N.H.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Plymouth State University *
@Holderness School Plymouth, N.H. - Holderness School
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 14-6
Western Connecticut State University *
Moved from 1 pm Danbury, Conn
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-4
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 8-4
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-6
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 12-11
UMass Dartmouth %
Dartmouth, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament Quarterfinal (No. 5 at No. 4)
A
* Conference
% Post season