2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 2.18
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Husson University
1st Annual New Balance Challenge Cup Bangor, Me.
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maine Maritime Academy
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Invitational
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Me.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newbury College
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Emerson College
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Bourne, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
* Conference