2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-3
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 0.84
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Roanoke College (Va.)
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lynchburg College (Va.)
Shellenberger Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer College
Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Worcester State University
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rhode Island College %
Providence, R.I. - Little East Conference Tournament (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season