2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10-2
Pct. .476
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 1.25
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MIT
Boston, Mass.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Plattsburgh
@ Oneonta, NY SUNY Oneonta Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Oneonta
Oneonta, N.Y. - SUNY Oneonta Invitational
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Emerson College
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut College
New London, Conn.
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby College
Waterville, Maine
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass. - Note Date and Time Change
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
University of Southern Maine %
Little East Quarterfinals (#3-#6) - James Cotter Field
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Keene State College %
@ Mansfield, Conn. LEC Semifinal: No. 3. vs. No. 2
N
* Conference
% Post season