2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
Middlebury College-Middlebury, Vt.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer College
New London, N.H.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
9:00 AM
Eastern Nazarene Invitational
Eastern Nazarene College-Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Postponed
Colby College
Waterville, Maine
A
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Bentley University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla. - Star Island Resort
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
Western New England University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla. - Oak Street Community Park
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla. - Oak Street Community Park
N
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Mass. - Note Location Change
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Milton, Mass. Match to be played at Curry College - Milton, Mass.
N
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
at Boston Sportsman's Club Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.) *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
at LaSalle Academy Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Salem State University *
Match originally scheduled for 4/23 Boston, Mass. - Note Date Change
H
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Note Date Change-Originally April 26 Providence, R.I.
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University %
@ Boston, Mass. - Curry College Little East Conference Semifinals Match to be played at Curry College - Milton, Mass. (Note Date Change)
N
Sat May 03
at
Final
University of Southern Maine %
Gorham, Maine - Little East Conference Championship Match (#2 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event