2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Regis College
Weston, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Endicott College
Bass River Tennis Club Beverly, Mass. -
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Emerson College
Winchester Tennis Club - Winchester, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Suffolk University
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Castleton University *
Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt. Castleton, Vt.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
St. Michael's College
Colchester, Vt.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Note Location and Time Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
Clark University (Mass.)
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
N
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State University *
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Clark University (Mass.)
Moved From 4/18
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
* Conference