2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Regis College
Weston, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Suffolk University
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
St. Michael's College
Colchester, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Curry College
Milton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Clark University (Mass.)
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State University *
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
* Conference