2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 36.9
3PT % 29.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-61
Middlebury College
UMass Boston Tip-Off Tournament to be played at Simmons College, Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Manhattanville College
UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 70-67
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 79-18
Wheelock College
Time and Location Change - Boston, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 62-41
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 72-55
Mount Ida College
Newton, Mass.
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 68-42
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 70-60
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 55-51
Westfield State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 69-60
Maine Maritime Academy
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic Key Largo, Fla.
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 76-39
Fitchburg State University
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-57
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 89-50
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-53
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 70-54
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 76-73
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 69-48
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 68-50
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 77-69
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 65-33
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-58
UMass Dartmouth *
Rescheduled from February 12 North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 59-47
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 71-59
UMass Dartmouth
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#6 at #3) - North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
* Conference