2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Keuka College
@ Boston, Mass. Emerson College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
Emerson College Tournament
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
5:30 PM
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Dec 30
at
5:00 PM
WPI
WPI Holiday Tournament Worcester, Mass.
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
WPI Holiday Tournament
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Play4Kay Night Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
* Conference