2011-12 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-15-3
Pct. .340
Conf. 5-11-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7-2
Away 4-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 38
Assists 54
Goals/ game 1.52
Shots/ game 21.7
October
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo State College
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
Buffalo State College
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manhattanville College *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Nichols College *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Salve Regina University *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Norwich University *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
St. Michael's College *
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Colby College
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton University *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
New England College *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Northeastern University Club #
Exhibition game
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
5th Annual Codfish Bowl
H
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bowdoin College
Codfish Bowl Championship
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Anselm College *
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth State University *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
University of Southern Maine *
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nichols College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Manhattanville College *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina University *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Holy Cross *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Connecticut College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Anselm College *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
New England College *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Castleton University *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Manhattanville College
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference