2017-18 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-1-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 20
Assists 30
Goals/ game 2.86
Shots/ game 32.7
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols College #
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
St. Anselm College
Boston, Mass.
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass. - Pink The Rink / Alumni Game
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
University of New England *
Biddeford, Maine
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
Boston, Mass. 11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
Boston, Mass.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
Colby College
Waterville, Maine
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
William Smith College (N.Y.)
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
William Smith College (N.Y.)
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Middlebury College
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina University *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina University *
Newport, R.I.
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Castleton University *
Catleton, Vt.
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut College
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
University of New England *
Boston, Mass. - Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference