2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 60
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 19.6
GAA 0.93
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
University of New England
Boston, Mass.
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Emory University
Boston, Mass. - Soccer Club Day
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Skidmore College
@ Castleton,Vt. Castleton State College Tournament - Rutland, Vt.
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Castleton University
Rutland Herald Invitational Rutland, Vt.
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Norton, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - Quincy Youth Soccer Day
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - Alumni Day/Think Pink Game
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Western New England University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass. - Time Change
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Connecticut State University
Little East Championship - Semifinal (#5 at #1) Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference