2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.14
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wellesley College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New England University
@ Bangor, Maine Husson University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms College
@ Bangor, Maine 13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic Husson University Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Curry College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
* Conference