2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 8-2
Games 14
Runs 109
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .436
Slugging % .488
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Western New England University
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Florida Hancock Park Field 1 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Trinity College (Conn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field 6 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lancaster Bible College (Pa.)
@ Florida Sleep Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Hamilton College
@ Florida Legends Way 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Lasell College
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
MCLA
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 5- Leesburg, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 3 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Location Change
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Location Change
H
Mon Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Mon Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Regis College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Regis College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Apr 25
at
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event