2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Holyoke College
Boston, Mass.
H
September
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Worcester State University *
At Clark Worcester, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
October
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Salem State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Curry College
Milton, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bridgewater State University (Mass.) *
Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from October 11
H
March
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
P.R.-Rio Piedras
San Juan, Puerto Rico
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Humacao, Puerto Rico Humacao, Puerto Rico
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sioux Falls
@ Palmas del Mar ? Humacao, Puerto Rico Palmas del Mar – Humacao, Puerto Rico
N
April
Sun Apr 12
vs
TBA
Beacons Invitational
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer College
A
* Conference