2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-16
Pct. .600
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 10-9
Matches 40
Kills per set 11.46
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 10.46
Blocks per set 1.84
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 15.37
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augsburg College (Minn.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Invitational Colorado College Invitational - Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado College
Colorado College Invitational - Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central College (Iowa)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Invitational - Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pacific University (Ore.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Invitational - Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams University
@ Beverley, Mass. Endicott College Invitational - Beverley, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sage College (N.Y.)
@ Beverley, Mass. Endicott College Invitational - Beverley, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin College
@ Beverley, Mass. Endicott College Invitational - Beverley, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern University (Pa.)
@ Beverley, Mass. Endicott College Invitational - Beverley, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Institute of Technology
@ New York, N.Y. NYU Violet Classic - New York, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY New Paltz
@ New York, N.Y. NYU Violet Classic - New York, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
NYU
NYU Violet Classic - New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
DeSales University
@ New York, N.Y. NYU Violet Classic - New York, N.Y.
N
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut College
@ Medford, Mass. Tufts University Tri-Match - Medford, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley College
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Southern Maine *
Time Change Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott College
Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Haverford College (Pa.)
@ Boston, Mass. Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson College
UMass-Boston Invitational Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer College
Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier University
@ MIT Quad Invitational MIT Invitational - Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New England University
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT Invitational - Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIT
MIT Quad Tournament MIT Invitational - Cambridge, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark University (Mass.)
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Connecticut State U. Tri-Match - Danbury, Conn.
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams University
Newport, R.I.
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Vassar College Tri-Match - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State University %
2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#4 at #1) Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keene State College %
Little East Championship Match (#2 at #1) Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley College %
@ Williamstown, Mass. 2013 NCAA Division III Regional Tournament First Round - Hosted by Williams College
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams University %
@ Williamstown, MA 25-23, 25-21, 18-25, 25-21 2013 NCAA Division III Regional Tournament Semifinal Round - Hosted by Williams College
N
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Williams College %
19-25, 25-16, 25-20, 25-16 Williamstown, Mass. - 2013 NCAA Division III Regional Tournament Championship Match - Hosted by Williams College
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calvin College %
@ Holland, Mich. 2013 NCAA Division III National Tournament First Round - Hosted by Hope College (DeVos Fieldhouse)
N
* Conference
% Post season