2015 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.34
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 10.22
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 15.65
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Emerson College
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hendrix College
@ Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst College
Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
@ Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fontbonne University
@ Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Invitational - Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Christopher Newport University
Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern University (Pa.)
Beacons Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
October
Thu Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams College
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island College *
Providence, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark University (Mass.)
UMass Boston Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augsburg College (Minn.)
UMass Boston Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin College
UMass Boston Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Roger Williams University
UMass Boston Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
November
Thu Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State University %
Boston, Mass. - Little East Tournament Semifinal (#4 at #1)
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State College %
Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament Championship (#1 vs. #2)
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin College %
@ Cambridge, Mass. NCAA Tournament - First Round Cambridge, Mass. - Hosted by MIT (NCAA Regional Tournament First Round)
N
* Conference
% Post season