Ice Hockey Well Represented On NEHC All-Academic Teams

Ice Hockey Well Represented On NEHC All-Academic Teams

BOSTON, Mass.—Twenty-six UMass Boston ice hockey players were recognized on the New England Hockey Conference All-Academic teams as announced by the conference office. 

Thirteen women's hockey players and 13 men's hockey student-athletes were named to the All-Academic teams.  

To be eligible for All-Academic Recognition in the NEHC, student-athletes must have at least a 3.0 cumulative GPA and have completed one full year at their current school.


Anthony D'Urso
Bailey MacBurnie
Cody Wickline
Dakota Keene
David MacGregor
Evan Heldt
Gabe Chuckran
Garrett Gallagher
John Bonno
John Regnart
John Riley
Justin Holliday
Zac Bross


Alyssa DePippo
Arielle Gallucci
Bri Colucci
Emily Harris
Erica Lunn
Grace Fisher
Jane Ann Drill
Jenessa Hernandez
Julia Nolan
Kaitlin Parent
Kaleigh Beauregard
Katie Leffler
Sarah King