2010 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-6-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 7-3-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 23
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.04
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.12
September
Tue Sep 07
vs
Eastern Nazarene College
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Wellesley College
Wellesley Invitational
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Thu Sep 16
vs
Bridgewater State University
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
University of Southern Maine *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Fitchburg State University
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Thu Sep 23
at
WPI
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 25
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 28
vs
Becker College
Final
W, 6-0
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 07
at
Wheelock College
Final
W, 11-0
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Western Connecticut State University *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 13
at
Emerson College
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Keene State College *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Plymouth State University *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Framingham State University
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
University of Southern Maine
2010 Little East Tournament (#5 vs. #4)
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Nov 04
at
Eastern Connecticut State University
Little East Semifinals (#4 at #1)
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
A
Sun Nov 07
at
Western Connecticut State University
2010 Little East Championship (#4 at #2)
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Nov 10
vs
Norwich University
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference