2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western New England University
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 3 -- Leesburg, Fla.
10:45 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mount Mary
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 3 -- Leesburg, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Farmingdale State College (N.Y.)
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 1 -- Leesburg, Fla.
2:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Tufts University
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 1 -- Leesburg, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Worcester State University
@ PFX Spring Games -- Hancock Park Field 4 -- Clermont, Fla.
4:15 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Stockton College (N.J.)
@ PFX Spring Games -- Hancock Park Field 4 -- Clermont, Fla.
6:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
University of Scranton
@ PFX Spring Games -- Hancock Park Field 4 -- Clermont, Fla.
6:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Ripon College (Wis.)
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 4 -- Leesburg, Fla.
10:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 3 -- Leesburg, Fla.
12:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Springfield College
@ Legends Way Ballfields - Field 5
10:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Colby College
@ Clermont, Fla.
1:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Salve Regina University
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Salve Regina University
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
5:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
5:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Framingham State University
Framingham, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Framingham State University
Framingham, Mass.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
2:00 PM
H
* Conference